I’ve never used a shampoo bar before so I was a little wary, but it lathered up quite nicely and gave my hair a fresh, tingly feeling.”. Trader Joe's Tea Tree Tingle Shampoo & Conditioner 4.4 out of 5 stars 518. Shea Moisture Coconut & Hibiscus Curl & Shine Shampoo and Conditioner Set W/silk Protein and Neem Oil 13 Oz Bottles by Shea Moisture. More reviews, photos and discussions for Trader Joe's Reviews. CDN$65.77. 4.5 out of 5 stars 919. Add to Wish List. Dig In A graduate from Fairfield University, Nicoletta majored in English and minored in Art History and Anthropology, and she not-so-secretly dreams of exploring her family lineage in Greece one day. Economical to order 2-product pack to save on shipping. 169. Next. This fan site is not affiliated in any way with Trader Joe's Company, Inc. Senior Associate Editor, News and Culture. price range. Click here! Trader Joe’s Peppermint & Tea Tree Shampoo Bar provides a new way to shampoo. Trader Joe’s Tea Tree Tingle Conditioner also features prominently in my top 5 conditioners for the Max Hydration Method.. by Trader Joe's. orangetabbycat. 1.0. Only 5 left in stock - order soon. Turns out, this mighty melon welcomes the opportunity to refresh and revitalize your skin, too! The slip provided by Trader Joe’s Tea Tree Tingle Conditioner makes finger detangling a breeze. I try it to find out if it is worth almost $4. Seriously, your fingers are all you need with this conditioner. Meme. Redditor asthmatics wrote: “I’ve been having trouble with not being able to go multiple days without washing my hair because I feel oily (even if it doesn’t show to be oily). The soap itself is pretty soft so I’ll need to pick up a soap holder. Organic Ghee & Sunflower Oil Spray. Redditor mrspawsgraf wrote, “The tea tree shampoo worked great for my hair for a month or two, but then super dried it out and weakened it. With all those oils, the bar has a peppermint scent with subtle notes of fruitiness to it—it reminded me of burning my firs